Site News


Destinations


Search entries

Enter Keywords


TRAVEL LOG

Latest Update and Regions
Photobug is up
All updates can be found in Photobug. The old photos will still be kept here for the time being.
[More]
  Wednesday, February 11, 2004


Regions

Previous Entries...
Glasgow, Scotland - Last tour - 24 August 2003
Final hours in Glasgow before heading off back to London from Kelvingrove Park, the University...
[More]
  Tuesday, December 23, 2003
· Comments (1)


Glasgow, Scotland - Evening Eruption - 23 August 2003
Glasgow looks like any other city in the UK by day, with the usual streets...
[More]
  Thursday, December 18, 2003
· Comments (0)


Glasgow, Scotland - Rush, Rush... - 23 August 2003
My intention of going to Glasgow was to do a quick tour of Stirling and...
[More]
  Thursday, December 11, 2003
· Comments (2)


Werfen, Austria - Stranglehold - 11 August 2003
Werfen really was a surprise out of the list of villages to visit in Salzburgerland...
[More]
  Tuesday, November 25, 2003
· Comments (5)


Salzburg, Austria - Run to the Water - 10 August 2003
I admit I'm a sucker of using entry titles from pop songs - this one...
[More]
  Friday, November 21, 2003
· Comments (0)


Vienna, Austria - Last hours - 10 August 2003
Spent the last couple of hours walking around Vienna. In the limited time I had...
[More]
  Wednesday, November 19, 2003
· Comments (0)


Vienna, Austria - Taking it easy - 9 August 2003
With the high heat and humidity of the day, I felt it was more appropriate...
[More]
  Friday, November 14, 2003
· Comments (0)


Vienna, Austria - Gardens and Ferris Wheels - 9 August 2003
An early start with a tour of the big Schonbrunn Palace and its huge gardens...
[More]
  Monday, November 10, 2003
· Comments (0)


Vienna, Austria - Vienna Moonlight - 8 August 2003
When the sun set over Belvedere Palace, I caught the metro back to the Hofburg...
[More]
  Wednesday, November 5, 2003
· Comments (0)



Edmond, 2002